2017 Hall of Honor Induction Ceremony
Back to Gallery List

Twelve inductees were initially honored in 1997, and each school year four inductees have been added. An exhibit is on display in the mall of the south campus high school where the inductees are artistically portrayed with a brief history of their accomplishments. The 2017 Inductees were Wade Conner, Leland Robin Enochs, Danika Hayman and Lou Adele May